top of page

Washington State Flagger (8 hr)

8 hour WSDOT approved class, includes both WSDOT & ATSSA National Flagger card.

  • 8 hr
  • $130
  • Idaho State|Montana|Washington|Oregon

Service Description

The Washington state flagger card expires 3 years from date issued. It is accepted in the following neighboring states: Oregon, Idaho & Montana. The National flagger certification expires 4 years from date issued [some states have an exception] Class to take place at your facility or a conference room. Minimum class size 10 participants or price equivalent; $130 per student 50% travel fee for bookings outside of 2 hour traveling distance from office location For smaller groups, reach out via email - we generally accommodate.


Cancellation Policy

All accounts are Net 30 unless otherwise discussed; Overdue invoice balances will be subject to a late payment fee of 1.5% / $7 minimum per month or the respective, which will be charged daily until the owing balance is paid. Greater than 90 days late & the respective project location state's law for maximum invoice fee penalty kicks in only for a precaution of protecting our company's goodwilled nature. No show students will not be an automatic reduction in agreed price.


Contact Details

  • Idaho, USA

  • Montana, USA

  • Washington, USA

  • Oregon, USA


bottom of page